select your model:
Return to Honda Civic 06-08 Hybrid Battery
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery not working and arrived late June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah Stokes from Buffalo, NY United States  
The guy on the phone told me that it would be just a couple days until they would mail the battery that I ordered. Instead I waited a month, still heard nothing, and called them asking about it, and then at that moment they told me I was first in line for the next battery...almost like they forgot about me until I called. Either way month is much longer than a few days. I am now waiting on a second batter and it is taking just as long. The first battery has one cell that is putting out too much voltage and has resulted in my car randomly shutting off an now it isn't working at all, so I don't even have a car to drive while I wait on my replacement battery. I couldn't believe that I wasn't a priority in line for my replacement battery, since the car was dangerous to drive like that. I would have been better off just not getting a battery from Hybrid and waiting for my old battery to fully die, because my car suddenly dying was precisely what I was trying to avoid in the first place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2008 Honda Hybrid Battery! October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Flores from Justin, TX United States  
Hey guys want to thank you for your fast responses to my emails and fast service at you Richardson store where the installed the battery. So far working good. The car passed inspection and my daughter is happy to have her car back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2017
Reviewer: yolie cerda from santabarbara , CA United States  
Super efficient!! I appreciate your professionalism and thorough attention to my order. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REPLACEMENT HYBRID BATTERY November 24, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID DAVIS from VA BEACH, VA United States  
PRICE WAS GOOD, SHIPPED ON TIME AND WORKED GREAT.WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE NEEDING A REPLACEMENT HYBRID BATTERY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the Best Options So Far September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Giles from Laurel, MD United States  
Falcon is still one of the best option so far for hybrid battery replacements. I will definitely recommend them. Their ordering and delivery system is prompt. Their business process is clear and easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2006 Honda Civic Hybrid October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Stringer from Lee Center, NY United States  
I own a 2006 Honda Civic Hybrid and just went over the 250K mark. I got the dreaded IMA light and the battery light so after much searching around the internet I found Falcon hybrid.  The prices of the competitors I found where about $800 dollars more expensive and that was not adding the average $750 dollars for the core charge, three thousand dollars would have put the idea of keeping the car out of the picture. The battery shipped out the 10 October 2016 and I received the battery on the 11th of October, unfortunately it was delivered at 6pm. The battery went in fairly easy thanks to Youtube.com. I was a little disappointed that the only install instructions that they have on the site is for a Prius. Maybe do a video to help with the installation with other types of vehicles for the batteries that they support. The shipping container was heavy and the battery arrived in great condition. My civic is running better than it has in years now I am averaging around 41 MPG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have a 2006 Honda Civic Hybrid with 160,000ish miles and my car began to show the dreaded 'replace battery' OBD codes. After much debate on dumping the car, I decided to look into replacing the battery. I found Falcon through Goggle searching and shopping and they had the lowest prices. Looking at their BBB ratings showed that they had some customers with issues but it appeared they had done their best to resolve them - so I decided to make my purchase. What a great experience! Abe was responsive to my questions, videos were provided, shipping was fast, packaging was excellent and the return was as easy as UPS could make it. The actual replacement took less than 90 minutes. Thanks Falcon for providing a valuable service and all the help!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Your SEO optimized title