select your model:
Return to Toyota Prius Gen 2 Battery with Gen 3 Cells
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Core Deposit $ not yet received July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Hunt from Pensacola, FL United States  
Nearly a month after returning old HV battery, still waiting for my $400 back.
New battery functions well so far, but transitions to/from battery and to/from gasoline engine not as smooth as original (computer control).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping of Prius Battery, November 1, 2018
Reviewer: John Blittersdorf from N. Chittenden, VT United States  
When I ordered my Gen 2 battery with Gen 3 cells, I was concerned about how it would be packaged to protect it.  I had read some horror stories about damaged batteries and being in the solar business, have witness a  fair amount of shipping damage.  Mark assured me that their packing method was tried and true and it would arrive safely.  He was right, it came in perfect shape and the  packaging will get the core returned safely as well.  The battery went back into the car smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old Car, New-ish Battery November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Windham from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I get slightly better gas mileage with my gen 2 battery with gen 3 cells. The only downside is I have not received my core charge refund of $400 yet and it has been a week and a half. Can't seem to get in touch with anyone at the company to follow up with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2005 Prius November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Sayre from Waxahchie, TX United States  
I replaced the main battery in my 2005 Prius over a year ago.  The battery has been great.  Your customer server was excellent!  I had one minor hiccup on install and I called in for support.  Right a way they knew what I had done and resolved my issue with in seconds. Excellent customer server and a great product!   You can't go wrong with Falcon Hybrid Solutions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised November 14, 2017
Reviewer: michael wardell from tahlequah, OK United States  
I didn’t know how bad my other battery was until I got it replaced. It made a world of difference. Fast and Convenient service! 15000 miles later and still going strong!
Overall an excellent experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery easy sales August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Mete Kural from Maple Shade, NJ United States  
Falcon Hybrid was very easy to do business with. They answered my question I had about the battery I was buying and their online ordering was simple. I was able to drop off my core and pickup my new battery on the weekend. Everything was ready for installation and their warranty matches their competitors. Next hybrid battery I need I will be buying from Falcon Hybrid again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Peasy - And a Warranty to Boot August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Stewart from Tullahoma, TN United States  
So I opted for the Gen 3 cells because I wanted to make sure the car was reliable in case I sell it. The transferable warranty was a real plus. Delivery was quick, it took about two hours to do the swap, and the return shipping label made it simple. The car runs great!
Kudos to FalconHybrid for instilling confidence and making things simple. I may just keep the car haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2007 Prius Hybrid Battery August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Steinberg from Monsey, NY United States  
So far the battery is performing well, and I hope it continues to do so. The real test is to see if it lasts hopefully for another year or more, but we have to wait and see. Get back to me in about a year and I'll let you know what's happening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid battery December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Gower from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
Thank you so much. You saved me a lot of money. Speedy and everything was as you said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Job well done June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Charles from Mableton GA  
Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am about your Battery. I purchased a Gen2 battery with Gen3 cells...My Prius was displaying Triangle of Death I cleared codes and ordered the new battery.The day I was driving over to my installer the Triangle of Death reappeared as I was pulling into garage. Installation was easy...I watched and assisted as Dave did the work.Within 2 hours I was test driving and extremely pleased in the increased performance and MPG.Now if I can just keep my wife from driving like she stole it I can easily maintain above 50 mpg.Thanks again FALCON Hybrid Solutions for a job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Your SEO optimized title